Summer Makeup with Josie Maran

Hey guys! Check out the latest Josie Maran makeup!

Josie Maran makeup

Today I made a trip to the mall with my brother to visit Sephora! I’ve been dying to get my hands on the latest Josie Maran Coconut Watercolor Cheek Gelée blush ($22). I am obsessed with my blush and it is my favorite makeup product, so this product was something I wanted to add to my collection. I bought the blush in Poppy Paradise. It is a pretty bright pink color that looks super pigmented in its container, on the contrary, fades out into a beautiful sheer finish. I love the concept of this blush- the coconut water is something new and exciting! I love how the color applies and the natural finish it gives. It’s almost impossible to overdo the product on your face.

While I was at the Josie Maran station, I noticed the Argan Love Your Lips Hydrating Lipstick ($22). This lipstick has a clear outer core of argan oil and the inner core is your lipstick. I swiped the sample on the back of my hand and immediately fell in love! I picked up the the lipstick in Playful Pink. When I went home, I swiped the lipstick on my lips and pressed them together, and had a gorgeous wash of sheer pink on my lips! I found the formula moisturizing on my lips, and the argan oil settled into my lines and made my lips look smoother!

Both of these products are a must for me this summer, and the colors are totally spot on!

Comment!

