Arm Candy and “Pinning”

Lately, I’ve been obsessed with Pinterest. And fashion. And summer trends. And bracelets. All of these obsessions have a place and that’s on my boards on Pinterest. I love being able to collect and store awesome ideas, trends, and fashion statements in organized categories. Best of all, if I’m ever on the run and trying to recall something I want, I just open the Pinterest app on my iPhone! Follow me on Pinterest!

Once in awhile, I’ll browse Nordstrom.com‘s sale section. I like to look at their jewelry and accessories that are on clearance because they have so many cute things! While I was “window” shopping, I came across a fantastic bracelet I couldn’t resist!

MarcJacobs turnlock bracelet

The MARC BY MARC JACOBS ‘Turnlock – Katie’ Stretch Bracelet in black with gold.

This bracelet comes in an array of colors and the style is perfect for layering. I chose the black silicone with gold because I wanted something classic and gold. Right now, this bracelet (clicking the pic directs you to the listing) is on sale for $34.80. This item is so popular that my bracelet was backordered for a few days, but I should be receiving it in a couple of days. So excited!

xoxo

 

Comment!

