The Swatch: Harem by Illamasqua

Harem, Illamasqua

CAN WE JUST FOCUS ON HOW GORGEOUS THIS COLOR IS?! The color is Harem by Illamasqua and it is totally a winner.

I mean, really.. this color is absolutely perfect. I love the shade so much. It’s the right amount of pink and purple. I love this color so much that I’ve also put it on my toenails.

In addition, the formula is very smooth with minimal streakiness and fully opaque in two coats.

I highly recommend this brand of polish and their online website lets you purchase their products in different currency, depending what country you live in. But for you U.S. shoppers, bear in mind that Illamasqua products are cheaper through Sephora’s website.

Happy shopping!

XOXO

Comment!

