A Butter London Delight

Left to right: Jaffa, Trout Pout, Dahling

Left to right: Jaffa, Trout Pout, Dahling

Hey, guys!

I received my package of the three Butter London nail polishes I ordered late last week, during their 3 for $30 promotion.

I will be doing a special “first impressions” post on these iconic lacquers featuring my notes/observations wearing these polishes for 5 days.

In the meantime, here’s a swatch of the gorgeous “Jaffa” on my nails:

This color is so stunning and juicy. I feel like I have  delicious citrus fruit on my nails!

This color is so stunning and juicy. I feel like I have delicious citrus fruit on my nails!

Jaffa is described as: “A juicy, orange nail lacquer that’s seedless, but potent as Hell.”

Stay tuned for my Butter London review and more swatches of Jaffa.

XoXo,

Alyssa

Comment!

