Another Ulta Day

Hey guys! Earlier last week, I stopped by Ulta to use a coupon and to avail of some Ulta points! Here’s what I got:

ulta visit

  1. Real Techniques Powder Brush: I love Real Techniques brushes and was in need of a new powder brush. I’m so glad they finally had this one in stock, because I absolutely love how soft this brush is. It also applies pressed and mineral powder well. ($10 USD)
  2. Ulta Enriched Nail Polish Remover: I was in need of some regular nail polish remover. I ran out of my amazing Zoya polish remover, so I was only using pure acetone. Pure acetone is so drying, so I bought something that isn’t as harsh on your skin/nails. This one also has a pleasant after-scent. ($5 USD)
  3. Revlon Colorstay Longwear Nail Enamel: I needed a very opaque black nail polish for my galaxy nails. I also wanted to try out this line. This color went on much darker and more opaque than China Glaze’s Liquid Leather, so I bought this one instead. I reached full opacity with 1 coat! ($8 USD)
  4. Essie Luxeffects in Pure Pearlfection: I needed a finely milled glitter top coat for my galaxy nails. I chose this one! I loved the finish in the store and it looks so good on top of any nail color. ($8 USD)

With my coupon, I got an additional $3.50 USD off, and with my points, $3 USD off. I love Ulta!

Comment!

