Water Marbling Part 2

Hey, guys!

Here are some more swatches of my water marbling attempts. Practicing water marbling has definitely been a learning curve, and I’m glad I was able to experiment with different brands and colors to find out what polishes work well with this nail art technique. However, I’m still learning/trying to perfect the technique so stay tuned for more water marbling posts!

pastel water marble

I didn’t bother cleaning up my cuticles/skin for this attempt because I soon took it off to attempt new color combinations.

water marble blue/purple/green

I love how this water marbling session turned out! The colors look good together and I love how each nail has a different design.

Have you guys tried water marbling? Let me know in the comments if you have any tips or tricks for this technique!

2 responses to “Water Marbling Part 2

Comment!

