Meadow

Good evening!

In this post, I am featuring a GORGEOUS nail polish swatch. The color is Meadow by Zoya. Check it out:

Meadow 1
Meadow 3

Zoya Nail Polish in Meadow can be best described as: “Soft medium pinkish peach with mauve undertones and warm frosty golden shimmer. Golden and flesh-toned, a sparkling nude for warm skin tones.”

This color is so beautiful and compliments my skin tone so well! This shade reminds me of Nars and Chanel makeup, silk kimonos, and pink pearls from Hawaii.

I reached full opacity with 2 coats. As always, I topped it off with Seche Vite and used my Alessandro nail polish drying drops for a flawless manicure.

Happy manicuring!

XoXo

Comment!

