Luxe Lavender

Hello, everyone!

Today’s post features my current nail polish look. I was in a lavender mood so I painted my nails with Avon NAILWEAR PRO+ in Luxe Lavender. Here are some swatches:

Luxe Lavender 1

Luxe Lavender 2

To be honest, I’m not a fan of Avon nail polish. I find the formula to be a bit runny and slightly streaky in comparison to higher-end polishes. It is only my second day with this polish and it already looks as if the polish is starting to wear out and chip. However, I believe the nail polish is lasting better than it would because of my Nails Inc. base coat and my Seche Vite top coat.

Overall, the Avon nail polishes are great for short-term nail looks for special events or parties. They also dry fast, so if you’re in a hurry, this nail polish can be convenient. In addition, these Avon nail polishes are very affordable and come in a variety of colors and finishes. I would recommend this brand to anyone who wants to start building a nail polish collection and to beginners looking to try out DIY manicures for the first time.

XOXO

Comment!

