Sheer and Natural

Good morning!

Lately, I’ve been painting my nails in so many colors that I thought it was time for something neutral, sheer, and natural-looking. My favorite go-to nail polish for a natural and shiny manicure is Passion, by O.P.I.

Here is a swatch:

OPI passion

I like this polish color and formula because it is so shiny, sheer, and very natural. In the picture above, I only used two coats. I like that it adds a hint of pink to my nails, and covers up most of the staining from prior polishes. It is also a very clean look, and would work great for a french tip base coat.

If you are looking for a french tip base coat, sheer, wearable, and natural-looking nails, then I highly recommend this nail polish!

Comment!

