Gei Gei

Good morning, darlings!

Unfortunately, I am home sick today, so I thought I’d cheer myself up with some pink nail polish! Here are some swatches of Zoya Gei Gei:

Gei Gei 1

“Zoya Nail Polish in GeiGei can be best described as a full-coverage, blushing cherry blossom pink metallic. A shimmery light shade for an always-appropriate natural pink nail look. Originally created as a custom runway shade for fashion designer Zang Toi.”

I love this color. It’s such a pretty, light, and feminine pink. It’s definitely perfect for Valentine’s Day! It has a metallic finish, so it looks different in multiple angles, but the finish is subtle. Plus, its quite opaque, so it only took 2 coats for full coverage.

I ❤ Zoya!

xoxo

Comment!

