Ulta Loot

Good evening, beautiful ladies and gentlemen!

I went to Ulta today and spent my wonderful 20% off (almost) anything coupon! Here’s what I got:

Ulta Loot

 

  • EOS Lip balms: They were on sale for 2 for $5 USD, so I had to buy some. I’ve heard great things about them and I can’t wait to try them. I bought strawberry sorbet (pink) and mint (mint green).
  • Neutrogena Naturals Multi-Vitamin Nourishing Moisturizer: This retailed for $13.99 USD. I bought this specific one because I like the products from this line. I currently have the face scrub and it works well and does not irritate my skin. I do prefer natural products because I have sensitive skin and anything by Neutrogena is effective without ever being harsh. It’s a great everyday moisturizer packed with benefits!
  • Japonesque Eyelash Curler: Lovely little thing! I also love that its pink! This cost me $11 USD. I bought it because the metal eyelash curler I have pinches me at the sides. The sides are empty on this curler, so no pinching! Plus, you get free refills of the eyelash pad! It is also small and readily portable.
  • Essie Apricot Cuticle Oil: Bought this for $8 USD. I currently don’t have anything for my nails/cuticles except for lotion, so I wanted to buy a product that was tailored to these parts of my hands, as well as something that you apply like nail polish. I also feel as if actual oil works better and more effectively because it is more concentrated.

Without my coupon, i would have spent around $43, but everything totaled to $33.13 USD. Yay for coupons!

xoxo 🙂

4 responses to “Ulta Loot

Comment!

