Just Another Pretty Face

Face Makeup

Good evening, beautiful bloggers!

I just wanted to do a quick post on my face makeup! I was bored, so I Instagramed this, and wanted to share it with my lovely followers on WordPress.

I’ve got bronzers, blush, illuminators, highlighters, and setting powders from a handful of brands. I shocked to say that I don’t really own anything from the drugstore (Unless you count Bourjois, since that is a delicacy for us Americans!).

Brands: Too Faced, Sephora, Mac, Tarte, Benefit, Nars, Bourjois, Kat Von D, Makeup For Ever, Bare Minerals

It’s always such a dilemma figuring out what blush or highlighter I want to use each morning, but I love the variety I have!!!

8 responses to “Just Another Pretty Face

Comment!

