Sephora Pick-Me-Up

Tonight I went to Sephora on a whim! I live very close to a major mall and was in desperate need of some makeup setting spray and a new face powder that would add some natural brightness.

I came home with:

Sephora Pick-Me-Up

  • Benefit Dandelion: “Finely spun with delicate mauves and pinks, this exquisite brightening face powder leaves a petal like finish,” ($28 USD)
  • Clinique Acne Solutions Clear Skin System Sampler: “Three simple steps that effectively work together to treat and help prevent future breakouts. The system starts to work immediately- and you begin to see results within days . . .” (100 Sephora Beauty Inside Reward Points)
  • Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray: “Stop makeup meltdown with this groundbreaking, clinically tested formula. All Nighter mists on weightlessly to keep your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours . . .” ($29 USD)

I’m looking forward to using these products because I love all three brands! I love Benefit and Clinique makeup. Even though I don’t own anything by Urban Decay, I did not hesitate to buy this makeup setting spray because it is actually made by Skindinävia, which I LOVE!

I am not really sure if I will like Dandelion or not. I fear that it may be too pale for me, and that I might have to exchange it for Hervena, another Benefit face powder I have my eye on. But only time will tell, and I’ll try to get around reviewing the product.

As for the Clinique skincare sampler, I’m definitely going to use it because I do get some acne, and I’d love to see how well these products perform.

Stay tuned for some reviews!

XOXO

2 responses to “Sephora Pick-Me-Up

Comment!

