HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

A little under one hour until the New Year! Yay for 2013!!!
Just a quick post on the current manicure I’ve been wearing for the past couple of days.
I’m using Jaded, by Sephora X, on top of the Sephora X base coat. And of course, my all-time favorite top coat, Seche Vite.

20121231-230725.jpg
The color is gorgeous and the formula of the Sephora X polishes is definitely top of the line. I highly recommend this product because of its high shine, chip resistance, and fast dry time.

I wish all of you a Happy New Year and a fantastic evening. This is my last post for 2012 and I’ll see you all in 2013!!! 🙂

Xoxo

Comment!

