Cosmetic Christmas Haul

For Christmas, I got a TON of makeup, nail polish, and accessories!!! 

For nails, I received 3 nail polishes from OPI, 3 nail polishes from Essie, and the Sephora X base coat. I was also given a nail art dotting tool and a mini set of manicure tools.

For lips, I got a Too Faced Glamour Gloss in Sex Pot and a lip gloss from Forever 21’s cosmetic line.

For eyes, I was gifted with a 4-color eyeshadow palette from Quo and a pair of Ardell fake eyelashes.

For face, I received a blush and multi-purpose highlighter from Quo, makeup remover from Estée Lauder, 2 Quo puffs (one for face and one for body), and a Quo stippling brush (not pictured below).

Here are some pictures of my gifts!!!

christmas haul 2012

 

Christmas Haul 2012 (2)

Comment!

