Love is an Element

I love books, reading, and literature. The stories, characters, and worlds never cease to inspire me and I’ve always been particularly fond of fiction-fantasy and heroines.

As of late, Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone  trilogy really has me hooked. So much so, that I made a lovely poster with one of my favorite quotes from the series, “Love is an element.”

Handmade by moi :)

Handmade by moi 🙂

I plan to cut some holes at the top and string some pretty ribbon to hang the poster on my wall. I might add more decorative designs to the poster, but I’m not sure yet. Crafting is one of my secret passions. ❤

xoxo

Comment!

