(BVLGARI)BULGARI at Nordstrom

I LOVE FREE SAMPLES!

Earlier this evening, my mom and I went to the mall for dinner and light Christmas shopping. When we went to Nordstrom, she bought me the perfume I asked her for for my birthday (December 18, save the date!). I asked her to buy me (BVLGARI) BULGARI Omnia Green Jade in the BIG size. Unfortunately, Bulgari is discontinuing Green Jade from their Omnia collection, but you can still get it online at Nordstrom’s website. I chose this specific scent because it smells amazing and works wonderfully with my body chemistry.

Before we left the perfume counter, I asked the sales associate for some samples. I was expecting 1 or 2, but instead, I walked out with 8!!!

Omnia Crystalline (2), Omnia Coral (3), Jasmine Noir, Mon Jasmine Noir, BVLGARI Pour Femme

Omnia Crystalline (2), Omnia Coral (3), Jasmine Noir, Mon Jasmine Noir, BVLGARI Pour Femme

All of the samples were put in an adorable peachy-colored satin pouch. But what really got me excited was the deluxe perfume sample of Omnia Crystalline. It looks like a baby of the full-sized products!

BVLGARI Omnia CrystallineAll of the perfume samples smell good, but my favorite ones are from the Omnia collection. I will be carrying the mini Omnia Crystalline in my purse because its just too adorable to keep at home!

Comment!

