A Fresh Look

I GOT A HAIRCUT TODAY!!! And not just something routine or predictable. After YEARS of having long hair with layers and side-swept bangs, I finally decided to chop it all off. SIX INCHES! I am in love with my new haircut and I’m so happy that I have a fresh look that I think compliments my face shape and jaw line.

My chic new bob!

My chic new bob!

My new hair from a side angle.

My new hair from a side angle.

Props to LaLa at 1st Ave. Salon in Arcadia, California for my beautiful haircut.

Also, the I went to salon uses ONLY Bumble and Bumble products, which are first-class and work beautifully! I felt like my hair was getting pampered!

One of the products I really liked that LaLa used on me was the Bumble and Bumble Styling Lotion.

Bumble and Bumble Styling Lotion.

Bumble and Bumble Styling Lotion.

The product adds the perfect amount of volume and hold, perfect for blowdrying and straightening. Although the hair product set me back $25.00 USD at the salon, its a huge bottle (8 oz./250 ml) and superior quality. Plus, with my hair being this short, it will definitely last a long time!

I’m super happy with my new haircut and it feels amazing changing up my look and style!

Comment!

