Midnight Sun | Iceland

As I was browsing Tumblr this fine evening, I came across one of the most beautiful videos I’ve ever seen online. It is called “Midnight Sun | Iceland,” and it blew me away. Ever since I discovered Sigur Rós 5 years ago, I’ve always been obsessed with Iceland- the country’s landscape, language, and music. This video has beautiful music and breath-taking scenery.

Check out Midnight Sun | Iceland here!

Wishing all of you a wonderful weekend!

xoxo

tumblr_mebzycB6qN1qbukcto1_500

Source unknown.

Comment!

