Holiday Drinks at Starbucks

I like Starbucks. I like coffee. I also like tea.

And I love the holidays.

Yesterday, I went to Starbucks to grab one of their holiday drinks. I love salted caramel and I enjoyed my “grande iced salted caramel mocha with non-fat milk” beverage.

To make things even better, the Starbucks barrista spelled my name right! No one ever spells my name right, and I was so excited about it that I had to share it with everyone!

Happy holidays, and get those limited editions while you can!

Comment!

