Blushing Beauty

Back in September, I blogged about my Autumn makeup wish list.

Last week, I finally bought the first thing on my list: NARS Blush in “Outlaw.”

NARS blush in “Outlaw”

This is the second NARS blush in my collection. The first blush I ever bought was NARS Orgasm. Orgasm is probably the most natural-looking blush I own and I love how nicely the peachy-pink shimmer compliments my skin tone.

NARS Outlaw is a deeper shade. It has just the right amount of golden shimmer without going overboard. It’s a beautiful pink-red that adds a good pop of color on my paler winter skin tone.

Although NARS blushes are expensive, you definitely get what you pay for. The powder formula is finely milled, blendable, and  the color payoff is outstanding, even if you aren’t using the best makeup brushes. NARS blushes are also highly pigmented, and therefore, require less product to obtain the perfect look, saving you money in the long run.

This blush retails for $28.00 USD from Sephora.

**I purchased this product with my own money and it is with my personal opinion that I review this product.**

Comment!

