LUSH REVIEW: “Twilight” Bath Bomb

ImageEarlier this week, I decided to try out my new LUSH bath bomb in Twilight. I was so excited to try this product because I’ve heard nothing but great things about it.

I was not disappointed at all! When I dropped it into a hot running bath, the bath bomb immediately started to dissolve in the water, creating pink foamy bubbles with such a soothing and calming scent. In addition, this bath bomb was fizzing in the water, which made my skin feel very comforted. Twilight was also super moisturizing. As the bubbles fizzed and slowly dissipated, the bathwater started to turn into a pretty lavender shade with GLITTER!

I soaked for about half and hour in the lovely purple fizzy water. When i finished, my skin was delicately scented and felt supple and moisturized.

I would definitely re-purchase this product, as well as recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing, soothing, and calming bath experience.

One response to “LUSH REVIEW: “Twilight” Bath Bomb

Comment!

