JEWELMINT Goodies

For awhile, I kept hearing about JEWELMINT. I had no idea what it was or that it was a membership. So about a week and a half ago, I decided to check it out. I found the concept to be quite interesting. For about $30, you can pick out some jewelry from a “customized showroom,” which contains various pieces based on your taste. I was a new member, so I took advantage of a “Buy 1, Get 1 Free” deal.

I’ve been so excited for my jewelry to arrive, and I was ecstatic when they came in the mail today! Here is what I got:

1. Plume Paradise Earrings

Louis Vuitton-inspired.

  • On the website, the feathers looked more pink. However, they’re more neutral. I’ve always wanted a pair of earrings with feathers, but I never found ones that seemed well-made enough for me. Also, the designer/expensive ones were just too much for my wallet. But with my “Buy 1, Get 1 Free” deal, these earrings were definitely affordable and so chic! I can’t wait to wear them tomorrow with my hair up!

2. Pale Fire Rings

Cute sorbet-like colors!

  • To make my freebie deal more amazing, I opted to get an item that had more than 1 jewelry piece. I instantly thought that these rings were adorable! I know the colors are for summer, but I just love the color combinations on each ring. They are also quite unique and different from the rings I already own. Even though they’re for a summery look, I will wear these rings to brighten up a Fall outfit.

So far, my impression of JEWELMINT is pretty good. I am excited for the “Always Have Paris” ring that I got at a heavily discounted price to arrive in the mail. Also, I am hoping that next month’s showroom will have something worthy of my attention. But if not, than the “skip” option is a great way for members to buy what they like without having to commit.

One response to “JEWELMINT Goodies

Comment!

